Any saved organizer you have created can also be deleted from your account. This allows you to manage your list of saved organizers but also to delete an organizer from multiple events at once.
Loxi will ask you to confirm the deletion before it happens. We'll also tell you how many events are associated with the organizer so you are aware of which events are impacted by the change.
To delete an organizer:
- Click the Organizers menu item in the admin toolbar
- Hover your cursor over the Organizer name and click the X (delete) icon
- Confirm the deletion by selecting Yes, delete this organizer radio button
- Hit the Delete Organizer button
Caution: Deleting an organizer will remove the organizer and its information from any event associated with it.
Pro tip: Similarly, you can edit the organizer's details and the updated information will be reflected in any associated events. That can be a time-saving way to update information on multiple events at the same time.